Broadcast Technologies AG - en | BT AG
Die Broadcast Technologies AG entwickelt zukunftsweisende Technologien für Aufgabenstellungen rund um Video, Film und Fernsehen.
broadcast technologies, film, video, software, manager, workflow, produktion
14468
home,page,page-id-14468,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive

Broadcast Technologies AG

The Video Workflow Manager

Software
Workflow
Storage
Broadcasting

Broadcast Technologies AG is the competent service provider for production, software, workflow, storage and broadcasting for film and video recordings. Use the full range of services from the practical idea to innovative multimedia solutions and their implementation. Broadcast Technologies AG services can be used cross-sectorally, worldwide and flexibly – that is as a full-package or as an individual service.

SERVICE FROM RECORDING

TO COMMERCIAL EXPLOITATION

Originating from the core competence of sound and vision transmission, the know-how of Broadcast Technologies AG around the handling of film and video has developed into a source of innovative and affordable moving-image technologies for all sectors of business. We offer all services including consulting and support after implementation or sale. In order to offer you unlimited services we cooperate with strong, as a rule, market-leading partners.

SERVICES AND PRODUCTS

FROM BROADCAST TECHNOLOGIES AG

With its products and projects Broadcast Technologies AG generates groundbreaking pragmatic processes. Particularly because of the development of a software as well as a platform for simple and beneficial archiving of professional film and video material.

content_broady

Broady, the Product

Broady is the software with which film coverage and other video files can be transmitted online in broadcasting quality; quickly, simply and independent of location. Film-edition exceeding this is also possible with Broady. Compatibility, scalability and compression are feasible in just a few steps without any loss of quality. Therefore, the program forms the basis for the exchange platform Gulliveo.

Gulliveo, the Portal

Gulliveo is the first platform that enables prompt and uncomplicated transactions of film and video material between providers and buyers. Simple archiving and search functions as well as efficient compression and cross-codec conversion make Gulliveo a unique professional exchange site.

Find out more
content_gulliveo

Broadcast Technologies AG
PICTURE-PERFECT SERVICES

Find out more about Broadcast Technologies AG. Just call us.

Where to find us

Broadcast Technologies AG | BT AG
Die Broadcast Technologies AG entwickelt zukunftsweisende Technologien für Aufgabenstellungen rund um Video, Film und Fernsehen.
broadcast technologies, film, video, software, manager, workflow, produktion
14468
home,page,page-id-14468,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive

Broadcast Technologies AG

Die Video Workflow Manager

Software
Workflow
Speicherung
Übertragung

Die Broadcast Technologies AG ist der kompetente Dienstleister für Produktion, Software, Workflow, Speicherung und Übertragung von Film- und Video-Aufnahmen. Nutzen Sie das komplette Dienstleistungsspektrum von der praxisgerechten Idee bis zu innovativen Multimedialösungen und deren Implementierung. Services der Broadcast Technologies AG können Sie branchenübergreifend, weltweit und flexibel – also als Gesamtpaket oder als Einzelleistungen – beanspruchen.

Service von der Aufnahme

bis zur Vermarktung

Aus der Kernkompetenz Bild- und Ton-Übertragung ist das Know-how der Broadcast Technologies AG rund um Handling von Film und Video zu einer Quelle innovativer und bezahlbarer Bewegtbild-Technologien für alle Branchen gewachsen. Wir bieten alle Leistungen inklusive Consultingservice und Begleitung auch nach Implementierung oder Verkauf. Um Ihnen unbegrenzte Dienstleistungen bieten zu können, kooperieren wir mit starken, in der Regel marktführenden Partnern.

Dienstleistungen und Produkte

der Broadcast Technologies AG

Mit ihren Produkten und Projekten schafft die Broadcast Technologies AG wegweisend pragmatische Prozesse. Insbesondere durch die Entwicklung sowohl einer Software als auch einer Plattform für einfaches und günstiges Archivieren professioneller Film- und Video-Materialien.

content_broady

Das Produkt Broady

Broady ist die Software, mit der Filmreportagen und weitere Video-Dateien schnell, einfach und ortsunabhängig in sendefähiger Qualität online übertragen werden. Auch darüber hinausgehende Filmbearbeitung ist mit broady möglich: Kompatibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Komprimierung sind bei gänzlichem Qualitätserhalt mit wenigen Handgriffen möglich. Deshalb bildet das Programm die Basis für die Austauschplattform Gulliveo.

Das Portal Gulliveo

Gulliveo ist die erste Plattform, die zeitnahe und unkomplizierte Transaktionen von Film- und Video-Materialien zwischen Anbietern und Abnehmern ermöglicht. Einfache Archivier- und Suchfunktionen sowie effiziente Komprimierung und codec-übergreifende Konvertierung machen Gulliveo zu einer einzigartigen professionellen Austauschbörse.

mehr erfahren
content_gulliveo

Broadcast Technologies AG
Filmreife Dienstleistungen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Broadcast Technologies AG.
Am besten, indem Sie uns direkt ansprechen.

Hier erreichen Sie uns.